Fixtures‎ > ‎

Lady Margaret MacRae

The Lady Margaret MacRae trophy is played for by the club ladies.

The 2018-9 Season was played at the Waterfront on the 26th September with lunch after at the Inverkip Hotel. The winning rink was Ann Mapes with Rita, Janie McK, and Lesley

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, people standing and outdoor

The 2017-8 Season.
Game will be at Braehead Curling Rink on 27th September at 10:00am. Teams will be selected from Tick List and players informed.

Season 2015-6 will be played on Wednesday 30th September at 10:00am in the Galleon Centre Ice rink at Kilmarnock.